British Gymnastics Southern Region - Affiliated to the English and British Gymnastics Associations

Latest News

Technical Committees

Aerobics Regional Committee

Christine Simmons

Chair

                            jaffa112@btinternet.com
Peter MartinSecretary07796 625206        pete.martin@tiscali.co.uk
Anita BigwoodBerkshire Rep07721 087762        anitabigwood@btinternet.com
Michelle FoxHampshire Rep                             foxsixpeople@yahoo.co.uk
Holly LowePress Officer                             hollylilowe@yahoo.co.uk
Kerry ScottDevelopment/Workshop Officer                              ikandikerry@hotmail.com
Sarah WebberTechnical Support                             charlie.burrows@pinewoodgymnastics.co.uk

Trampoline Regional Committee

Biz ScalesChair e-scales@sky.com
Elaine Whyte (nee Rushby) Secretary
 elainerushby@hotmail.com
Lynda Tee Treasurer  teehouse@ntlworld.com
Carol HardmanNational Competitions Liasion  carolh2004@yahoo.com
Justine Abraham Disabilities

 justine@justjump.org.uk

Yasmin Lavery-Stammers Judging & DMT Co-ordinator
 yasmin.stammers@btinternet.com
Laura Caswell
Judging Mentoree
 laura_caswell66@yahoo.co.uk
Janet Payne Schools & Regions Computers hockeytramp@btinternet.com
Alison Payne
Squad Administrator
 ally.payne@btinternet.com
Dugald Davidson Competitions  dugalddavidson@msn.com
Annette ReidHampshire Representative  ahkosche@gmx.com
Alex FarrellSpecial Needs Advisor alf4life@hotmail.co.uk
Fred IsaacAdvisor to Committee
 
Richard Lewis
Advisor to Committee 
Matthew Green
Advisor to Committeebarmy_matt@hotmail.com
Karen Bevis
Advisor to CommitteeKaren.bevis@virgin.net
Sylvia Comber
Advisor to Committee
scomber@sheen.stickland.co.uk

To read the minutes and reports from the Southern Trampoline Committee, please click here

Women's Artistic Regional Committee

Helen Golding
Chairperson

helenmgolding@hotmail.co.uk

Amy JonesVice Chairperson amy@sloughgymnastics.co.uk
Hazel FieldSecretary

fieldhazel@hotmail.com

Wendy Lamb
Treasurerwendylamb@sky.com
Helen GoldingCompetition Coordinator

helenmgolding@hotmail.co.uk

Sarah FryJudging Convenorfrysarah@hotmail.co.uk
Jo Chennell
Regional Coachjoannachennell@gmail.com
Amy Jones
Regional Coachamy@sloughgymnastics.co.uk
Helen Winder
Regional Squad and Kit Adminschools@mkgym.co.uk
TBCBerkshire Rep
Jane Holiday Buckinghamshire Rep janeholiday@btinternet.com
Helen WinderBuckinghamshire Rep schools@mkgym.co.uk
John Field Hampshire, IOW & Jersey Rep johnmartinfield@googlemail.com

 Nikki Woodward

Oxfordshire Repnikki_woodward334@hotmail.co.uk

For more information regarding the South Region WTC, please click here.

Men's Artistic Regional Committee

Vacant
Chair
 
Adam Paterson
Regional Coach
adam-dynamo@hotmail.co.uk  
Jacky Paterson
Regional Rep/Treasurer
jacqueline-dynamo@hotmail.co.uk
Jack Jones
Treasurer
 
Judging Conveynor
Anne Pearcey
annepearcey@msn.com
Regional Admin Coordinator
Lisa Helps
lisa.helps@yahoo.co.uk

Acrobatic Gymnastics Regional Committee

Mervyn HedgesChair mervynhedges@hotmail.co.uk
Kate DowellSecretary kate.dowell@hotmail.co.uk
Rob LockeTreasurer acro@robertlocke.co.uk
Phil JohnsCompetition Organiser philipjohns@aol.com  
Alan LavelleTumbling Coaching Developmentandovergymclub@aim.com  
Emma ParrAcro Coaching Development oxfordschoolofgymnastics@googlemail.com
Caroline HodgsonJudging Development caroline.hodgson@nice.com  
Debbie Roberts Hampshire Repandovergymclub@aim.com 
Martin EllwoodBuckinghamshire Repmellwood4@btinternet.com
Oxfordshire RepCaroline Day oxfordschoolofgymnastics@googlemail.com
Hampshire DevelopmentHayley Buckman hayley.buckman@british-gymnastics.org  

Affiliated to: English Gymnastics and British Gymnastics